Become a Donor

Do you want to make Central Louisiana a better place? Invest in improving the quality of life in your community now.


  • Coughlin-Saunders Foundation
  • Mrs. Frances B. Davis
  • Dr. Paul M Davis, Jr.
  • Mr. & Mrs. Michael L. Jenkins
  • Mr. & Mrs. Oday Lavergne
  • Mr. & Mrs. Norman K. Martin
  • The Rapides Foundation
  • Mrs. Bertie Deming Smith
  • Mr. Joe D. Smith, Jr.
  • Mr. & Mrs. Zeb Winstead


Our members support the operations of the Foundation and its efforts to build the philanthropic assets of our community. Thank you for your investment in the Community Foundation.

  • Ms. Lori Ardoin
  • Mr. Thomas Armstrong
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert Bash
  • Lottie Bash
  • Mr. Henry Blake
  • Ms. Sue Bolton
  • Debbie Bradford
  • Mr. & Mrs. Gregory Burke
  • Edwin Caplan
  • Mr. Jonathan Dean
  • Mr. Wayne Denley
  • Mr. Jay Ellington
  • Mr. Ken Hale
  • Dr. and Mrs. David Holcombe
  • Dr. R.D. Jackson III
  • Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Lipsey, Jr. 
  • Elizabeth Lowry
  • Mr. Ben Luke
  • Mr. Franklin Mikell
  • Mr. Darryl Monroe
  • Mr. Greg O'Quin
  • Mr. and Mrs. John Simon
  • Mrs. Glenda Stock Smith
  • Mr. P.D. Stewart
  • Mr. Foster Walker
  • Mr. and Mrs. Clint Ward
  • Mr. Derik Watts