Current Members

Founding Members

Coughlin-Saunders Foundation
Mrs. Frances B. Davis
Dr. Paul M Davis, Jr.
Mr. & Mrs. Michael L. Jenkins
Mr. & Mrs. Oday Lavergne
Mr. & Mrs. Norman K. Martin
The Rapides Foundation
Mrs. Bertie Deming Smith
Mr. Joe D. Smith Jr.
Mr. & Mrs. Zeb Winstead

  • Rebecca Alexander
  • Mr. & Mrs. Robert Bash
  • Lottie Bash
  • Henry Blake
  • Mr. & Mrs. Scott O Brame
  • Mr. and Mrs. David Britt
  • Gregory Burke
  • Capital One Bank
  • Edwin and Jacquline Caplan
  • David and Norrine Caplan
  • Mr. Larry Cordaro
  • Michael and Noelle Crowell
  • Chuck and Fritzi Fine
  • Bill and Michele Fontenot
  • Leonard and Mary Alice Fontenot
  • Babson and Tish Frest
  • Randy and Jenifer Gilchrist
  • Dr. and Mrs. David Holcombe
  • Henley and Kathey Hunter
  • R.D. Jackson, III
  • R. Bruce Jordan
  • Mr. and Mrs. Coan Knight
  • Philip and Nelda Laborde
  • Jay Lemoine
  • Betty Fay and Joseph Lipsey
  • Dr. and Mrs. Cedric Lowery
  • Ben Luke
  • Dr. and Mrs. Michael Madden
  • Kathryn U Meric
  • Dr. and Mrs. Maury Morrison
  • Gregory and Jennylee Nesbitt
  • Emile Oestriecher
  • Mr. and Mrs. Greg O'Quin
  • Mr. and Mrs. William B. Owens
  • Kermit W. Pharris, Jr.
  • Mr. Teddy R Price
  • Rob and Claire Ratcliff
  • Robert and Elizabeth Ractcliff
  • Robert and Melissa Savage
  • Ron and Wanda Schenk
  • Sheffield and Sheffield, LLC
  • John and Louise Simon
  • Mr. and Mrs. Chad Soprano
  • Willie Spears
  • P.D. Stewart
  • Glenda Stock
  • James G. and Caroline Theus
  • Dr. and Mrs. Edward Villemez, Jr.
  • Walker Automotive
  • Mr. and Mrs. Charles Weems, III
  • Mr. and Mrs. James Weinzettle
  • Michael and Donna Young